Contact Us

Main Phone: 
501-354-0995

Generic Dispatch Email:
dispatch@wstrucking.com

 

Neil Corder, President
neil@wstrucking.com
Extension 102

Tonya Simer, Billing / Accounting
tonya@wstrucking.com
Extension 101

Vicki Berkemeyer, Accounts Payable / Payroll
vicki@wstrucking.com
Extension 127  

Joey Berkemeyer, Safety / HR
joey@wstrucking.com
Extension 115 

Kathi Anders, Safety / HR
kathi@wstrucking.com
Extension 116  

Jack Knapp, Dispatch
jack@wstrucking.com
Extension 106 

Alan Williams, Dispatch
alan@wstrucking.com
Extension 108

Cody Hill, Dispatch
cody@wstrucking.com
Extension 105 

Jason Brown, Dispatch
jason@wstrucking.com
Extension 107

Ben Hopkins, Dispatch
ben@wstrucking.com
Extension 129

Terrell Jones, Billing / Accounting
terrell@wstrucking.com
Extension 103

Kent Eddy, Safety / HR
kent@wstrucking.com
Extension 117

Brian Beijen, Shop Foreman
parts@wstrucking.com
Extension 118  

Della Solley, Shop Admin Assistant
della@wstrucking.com
Extension 119

Brian Eubanks, Parts Clerk
parts@wstrucking.com
Extension 123  

Whit Berkemeyer, Russellville Dispatcher
whit@wstrucking.com
Extensions 501, 208, 4224

Darrell Thompson, Russellville Dispatcher
darrell@wstrucking.com
479-857-0652

 

Need more information about your freight hauling needs?

We'd Love To Know More About You!

Are you a Driver or Customer